UNSER CeMOS-TEAM

 

CeMOS-LEITUNG

 Gebäude W — Raum 002

+49 621 761 508 91
n.hess-mohr@hs-mannheim.de
 

 

 

GRUPPENLEITER

 Gebäude J — Raum 217

+49 621 292 6135
a.fueloep@hs-mannheim.de
 

 

MITARBEITER

Tobias Bausbacher, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 405

  • +49 621 292 6705

t.bausbacher@hs-mannheim.de

  •  
Dr. Caroline Chipeaux

 Gebäude J — Raum 210

  • +49 621 292 6705 

c.chipeaux@hs-mannheim.de

  •  
Christian Croissant, M.Eng.

 Gebäude J — Raum 211

  • +49 621 292 65 86  

c.croissant@hs-mannheim.de

  •  
Michael Eckert, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 009

  • +49 621 761 508 32
  •  
Thomas Enzlein, M.Sc.

 Gebäude J — Raum 210

  • +49 621 292 6706
  •  
Dr. Lars Erlbeck

 Gebäude W — Raum 009

  • +49 621 761 508 92
Daniel Feger, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 407

  • +49 621 370 086 19

 

Clemens Gaa, B.Sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 013

  • +49 621 292 6529

c.gaa@hs-mannheim.de

 

Alexander Geisel, M.Sc.

 Gebäude G — Raum 021

  • +49 621 292 6467
  •  
Marcel Glaser, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 005

  • +49 621 761 508 51

m.glaser@hs-mannheim.de

 

Dr. Carina Ramallo Guevara

 Gebäude J — Raum 217

  • +49 621 292 6707
  •  
Annabell Heintz, M.Sc.

 Gebäude S — Raum 019b

  • +49 621 292 6214
  •  
Deborah Herdt, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 409

  • +49 621 370 086 26
Thomas Hufnagel, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 409

  • +49 621 370 086 25
Dr. Stefania Alexandra Iakab

 Gebäude J — Raum 211

  • +49 621 292 6586
  •  
Natalia Isinger

 Gebäude W — Raum 002

  • +49 621 761 508 12
  •  

 

 Gebäude P — Raum 007

+49 621 292 6562
t.kuemmel@hs-mannheim.de
 

 

 Gebäude W — Raum 408

+49 621 370 086 23
m.nachtmann@hs-mannheim.de
 

 

 

Kevin Kastner, M.Sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 007

  • +49 621 292 6747

k.kastner@hs-mannheim.de

 

Shaun Keck, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 409

  • +49 621 370 086 27
  •  
Pooja Kumari, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 006

  • +49 621 761 508 62

p.kumari@hs-mannheim.de

Pooja Kumari bei Orcid

Joel Lehmann, M.Sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 007

  • +49 621 292 6127

j.lehmann@hmt-mrn.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tri Mai

 Gebäude S — Raum 019a

  • +49 621 292 6328
  •  

Shad Mohammed, M.Sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 013

  • +49 621 292 6404

s.mohammed@doktoranden.hs-mannheim.de

 

Manuela Möllinger

 Gebäude W — Raum 001

  • +49 621 761 508 11

 

Anh Nguyen, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 407

  • +49 621 370 086 21
  •  
Luisa Parth, B.Sc.

 Gebäude S — Raum 19b

  • +49 621 292 6856

l.parth@hs-mannheim.de

  •  
Miriam Rittel, M.Sc.

 Gebäude J — Raum 210

  • +49 621 292 6796
  •  
Alisia Schall, B.Sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 013

  • +49 621 292 6529

a.schall@hs-mannheim.de

 

Dr. Thomas Schäfer

 Gebäude W — Raum 007

  • +49 621 761 508 71

 

Lukas Schmitt, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 405

  • +49 621 370 086 12
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Schorz

 Gebäude W — Raum 007

  • +49 621 761 508 72
  •  
Dr. Sandra Schulz

 Gebäude J — Raum 215

  • +49 621 292 6579
  •  
Lena Schumacher, B.Sc

 Gebäude J — Raum 218

  • +49 621 292
  •  

 

Gebäude J — Raum 211

+49 621 292 64 86
s.schmidt@hs-mannheim.de

ResearchGate, Orcid

 

 Gebäude W — Raum 408

+49 621 370 086 24
t.teumer@hs-mannheim.de
 

 

Gebäude W — Raum 003

+49 621 761 508 31
f.wunder@hs-mannheim.de
 

 

 

Sebastian Sold, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 405

  • +49 621 370 086 13
  •  
Sebastian Sonnick, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 005

  • +49 621 761 508 52
Erik Spoor, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 406

  • +49 621 370 086 15
  •  
Richard Stoy, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 407

  • +49 621 370 086 20

r.stoy@hs-mannheim.de

 

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Johann Strischakov

 Gebäude W — Raum 405

  • +49 621 370 086 11
  •  
Gamze Ünsal-Peter, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 005

  • +49 621 761 508 82
  •  
Björn Van Marwick, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 406

  • +49 621 370 086 14
  •  
Dr. Naomi Vos

 Gebäude J — Raum 211

  • +49 621 292 64 86

  •  
Danny Westphal, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 006

  • +49 621 761 508 62
  •  
Gerhard Wisswesser

 Gebäude W — Raum 008

  • +49 621 761 508 81

g.wisswesser@cemos.org

  •  
Susanne Wolber

 Gebäude W — Raum 008

  • +49 621 761 508 53

s.wolber@kooperationen.hs-mannheim.de

  •  
Dirk Wössner, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 009

  • +49 621 761 508 32
  •  
Felix Wühler, M.sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 007

  • +49 621 292 6798
  •  
Dr. Qiuqin Zhou

 Gebäude J — Raum 217

  • +49 621 292 6707
  •  
Teresa Ziegler

 Gebäude W — Raum 407

  • +49 621 370 086 20
  •