UNSER CeMOS-TEAM

 

CeMOS-LEITUNG

Prof. Dr. Carsten Hopf

 Gebäude J— Raum 216

  • +49 621 292 6802
Natascha Heß-Mohr, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 002

  • +49 621 761 508 91
  •  
Prof. Dr. Matthias Rädle

 Gebäude W — Raum 002

  • +49 621 761 508 21

GRUPPENLEITER

Denis Abu-Sammour, M.Sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 013

  • +49 621 292 6404
Julian Deuerling, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 003

  • +49 621 76 15 08 33
Dr. Annabelle Fülöp

 Gebäude J — Raum 217

  • +49 621 292 6135
  •  
Tim Kümmel, M.Sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 007

  • +49 621 292 6562
  •  
Steffen Manser, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 003

  • +49 621 761 508 31

 

Marcel Nachtmann, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 408

  • +49 621 370 086 23
  •  
Dr. Stefan Schmidt

 Gebäude J — Raum 211

  • +49 621 292 64 86

s.schmidt@hs-mannheim.de

ResearchGate, Orcid

Dr. Tobias Teumer

 Gebäude W — Raum 408

  • +49 621 370 086 24
  •  
Frederik Wunder, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 003

  • +49 621 761 508 31

MITARBEITER

Tobias Bausbacher, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 405

  • +49 621 292 6705

t.bausbacher@hs-mannheim.de

  •  
Shivani Choudhary, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 005

  • +49 621 761 508 51
  •  
Christian Croissant, M.Eng.

 Gebäude J — Raum 211

  • +49 621 292 65 86  

c.croissant@hs-mannheim.de

  •  
Dr. Aline Dörrbaum

 Gebäude G — Raum 021

  • +49 621 292 6467

a.doerrbaum@hs-mannheim.de

  •  
Michael Eckert, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 009

  • +49 621 761 508 32
  •  
Thomas Enzlein, M.Sc.

 Gebäude J — Raum 210

  • +49 621 292 6706
  •  
Dr. Lars Erlbeck

 Gebäude W — Raum 009

  • +49 621 761 508 92
Daniel Feger, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 407

  • +49 621 370 086 19

 

Clemens Gaa, B.Sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 013

  • +49 621 292 6529

c.gaa@hs-mannheim.de

 

Alexander Geisel, M.Sc.

 Gebäude G — Raum 021

  • +49 621 292 6467
  •  
Marcel Glaser, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 407

  • +49 621 370 086 17

m.glaser@hs-mannheim.de

 

Dr. Carina Ramallo Guevara

 Gebäude J — Raum 217

  • +49 621 292 6707
  •  
Annabell Heintz, M.Sc.

 Gebäude S — Raum 019b

  • +49 621 292 6214
  •  
Deborah Herdt, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 409

  • +49 621 370 086 26
Thomas Hufnagel, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 409

  • +49 621 370 086 25
Natalia Isinger

 Gebäude W — Raum 002

  • +49 621 761 508 12
  •  
Kevin Kastner, M.Sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 007

  • +49 621 292 6747

k.kastner@hs-mannheim.de

 

 

Shaun Keck, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 409

  • +49 621 370 086 27
  •  
Pooja Kumari, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 006

  • +49 621 761 508 62

p.kumari@hs-mannheim.de

Pooja Kumari bei Orcid

Joel Lehmann, B.Eng.

 Gebäude P — Raum 007

  • +49 621 292 6127

j.lehmann@hmt-mrn.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tri Mai

 Gebäude S — Raum 019a

  • +49 621 292 6328
  •  
Isabel Medina, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 006

  • +49 621 761 508 62

Shad Mohammed, M.Sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 013

  • +49 621 292 6404

s.mohammed@doktoranden.hs-mannehim.de

 

Manuela Möllinger

 Gebäude W — Raum 001

  • +49 621 761 508 11

 

Anh Nguyen, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 407

  • +49 621 370 086 21
  •  
Luisa Parth, B.Sc.

 Gebäude S — Raum 19b

  • +49 621 292 6856

l.parth@hs-mannheim.de

  •  
Miriam Rittel, M.Sc.

 Gebäude J — Raum 210

  • +49 621 292 6796
  •  
Alisia Schall, B.Sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 013

  • +49 621 292 6529

a.schall@hs-mannheim.de

 

Dr. Thomas Schäfer

 Gebäude W — Raum 007

  • +49 621 761 508 71

 

Lukas Schmitt, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 405

  • +49 621 370 086 12
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Schorz

 Gebäude W — Raum 007

  • +49 621 761 508 72
  •  
Dr. Sandra Schulz

 Gebäude J — Raum 215

  • +49 621 292 6579
  •  
Lena Schumacher, B.Sc

 Gebäude J — Raum 218

  • +49 621 292
  •  
Manuel Schuster, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 407

  • +49 621 370 086 18
  •  

 

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Schwartz

 Gebäude P — Raum 013

  • +49 621 292 6404
  •  
Sebastian Sold, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 405

  • +49 621 370 086 13
  •  
Sebastian Sonnick, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 005

  • +49 621 761 508 52
Erik Spoor, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 406

  • +49 621 370 086 15
  •  
Richard Stoy, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 407

  • +49 621 370 086 20

r.stoy@hs-mannheim.de

 

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Johann Strischakov

 Gebäude W — Raum 405

  • +49 621 370 086 11
  •  
Gamze Ünsal-Peter, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 005

  • +49 621 761 508 82
  •  
Björn Van Marwick, B.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 406

  • +49 621 370 086 14
  •  
Dr. Naomi Vos

 Gebäude J — Raum 211

  • +49 621 292 64 86

  •  
Danny Westphal, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 006

  • +49 621 761 508 62
  •  
Gerhard Wisswesser

 Gebäude W — Raum 008

  • +49 621 761 508 81

g.wisswesser@cemos.org

  •  
Susanne Wolber

 Gebäude W — Raum 008

  • +49 621 761 508 53

s.wolber@kooperationen.hs-mannheim.de

  •  
Dirk Wössner, M.Sc.

 Gebäude W — Raum 009

  • +49 621 761 508 32
  •  
Felix Wühler, M.sc.

 Gebäude P — Raum 007

  • +49 621 292 6798
  •  
Dr. Qiuqin Zhou

 Gebäude J — Raum 217

  • +49 621 292 6707
  •  
Teresa Ziegler

 Gebäude W — Raum 407

  • +49 621 370 086 20
  •